CYNOSUPE Pico Sure 755nm

American 2018 CYNOSUPE Pico Sure 755nm remove freckle & white spots, whitening, skin rejuvenation, face yellow, laser aging age spots, wash tattoo, abortion, laser red blood.

Pico Sure have 755 wavelengths, known as chloasma and other snipers. No matter what kind of variegated species (freckles, sunburn, age spots, hormone spots, chloasma, etc., shallow spots deep spots, to other people's uncertain hordes, large pores, bumps, acne pit, any There are examples of color tattoos that can be significantly improved, which can stimulate collagen regeneration in the skin and shrink pores. The skin problems are exhausted and the tender muscles reappear.

York Spring [CYNOSUPE Pico Sure 755nm] is an original certified beauty medical clinic

Higher clearance rate 

York Spring Medical Beauty International Group, all doctors for professional training, proper manipulation, does not harm normal skin tissue. There is no wounds and dermis damage after picosure laser treatment, and the damage to the skin is reduced. It can shatter the pigment into extremely small particles, which is more convenient for the body to metabolize the pigment and greatly improve the clearance rate of the stain.

Clear faster

Instantly crush the stain particles, shortening the treatment time and treatment, only 2-3 times to complete, wrinkle only once has the effect.

 Refuse to return to black 

Based on the fast and powerful shocking power of picosure lasers, the risk of thermal damage to the skin is greatly reduced, and the risk of re-energizing melanin (returning to black) is also relatively reduced.

Give stem cell repair products

All guests who are treated at the York Spring Clinic are entitled to a free facial repair medication and daily medical stem cell repair products. Repair picoseconds to remove spots to speed up skin repair.

美国原装蜂巢皮秒王

美国正版2018年CYNOSUPE Pico Sure 755nm蜂窝皮秒激光祛斑&绝斑、美白、嫩肤、袪面黄色,激光祛老年斑,皮秒洗纹身、皮秒祛胎记,激光祛红血丝。

蜂巢皮秒拥有755波长,号称黄褐斑等各种色斑狙击手。无论仼何斑种(雀斑、晒斑、老人斑、荷尔蒙斑、黄褐斑等,浅层斑深层斑,至别人搞不定的荷尔斑,毛孔粗大,凹凸洞,祛痘疤痘坑,任何颜色纹身都有实例能明显改善,可同时刺激皮肤内胶原蛋白再生,并收细毛孔,肌肤问题一网打尽,嫩肌重现。

约克春天【蜂巢皮秒755激光】是原厂认证的美容医疗诊所

清除率更高 

约克春天国际医学美容集团,全部医师为专业培训,操作手法得当,不伤害正常皮肤组织.皮秒激光治疗后没有开创性伤口和真皮层损伤,对皮肤的伤害减小。 能够将色素震碎成极其微小的颗粒,更方便机体对色素的代谢,大大提高了色斑的清除率。

清除速度更快

瞬间将色斑颗粒击碎,缩短了治疗时间及疗程,只需2-3次便可彻底,去皱只需一次就有效果。

拒绝返黑风险 

基于皮秒激光快速而强大的震慑能力,对皮肤产生热伤害的机率大幅度降低,刺激黑色素再度活跃的(返黑)风险也相对减少。

赠送干细胞修复产品

凡在约克春天诊所治疗客人,均免费赠送:面部修复药物,每天擦拭医用干细胞修复产品。修复皮秒除斑,以加快皮肤修护。