CoolSculpting

CoolSculpting is a revolutionary non-invasive therapy that freezes stubborn fat at specific low temperatures, allowing fat cells to naturally decay, effectively thinning the fat layer by 22% in a few weeks without surgery or affecting other cellular tissues. The professional therapist will conduct a personalized assessment with the customer to determine if the customer is eligible for treatment and to develop an optimal treatment plan. Applicable to beer belly, vice milk, butterfly sleeves, double chin, elephant legs, etc., to solve the whole body and local obesity. How do you feel when you have a treatment? A few minutes after the start of freezing, the customer will feel the suction and freezing effect. During the course of treatment, customers can read, surf the internet or take a nap.

Body Line Program by Trinity Invisible vest line and slimming eagle

Cryolipolysis- the latest non-surgical, non-invasive liposuction

Cryolipolysis is a new technology that inspires beauty lovers to remove annoying cellulite that cannot be removed by exercise and dieting.

Cryolipolysis is a technical breakthrough in fat-reducing surgery. It uses freezing technology to eliminate stubborn cellulite. A special therapeutic probe fixes and freezes the target cellulite for one hour, causing necrotic degradation of fat cells. Each treatment can eliminate about 20% of fat cells.

There is no need for surgery for cryolysis, customers can read, listen to music and even use a computer during treatment; resume daily work and life immediately after treatment. It is the gospel of people who can't get time to exercise or do fat loss surgery. After surgery, the V-shaped instrument can be used. The skin is more compact and has a effect of 1-3 mm. The effect of 4-6 mm can be seen in three weeks, but the best effect will not appear until 2 to 4 months after surgery.

FAQ’s

Q:What is the postoperative effect?

A: Each treatment can eliminate about 20% of fat cells, and the second treatment can eliminate 20% of fat cells, but the final fat loss varies from person to person.

Q: What is the surgical procedure?

A: First select the area where fat loss is needed (for example, the lower abdomen). The therapist will place the treatment probe on the lower ventral side, inhale the cellulite into the treatment probe by negative pressure, and then freeze the inhaled cellulite.

Q: How is it feeling?

A: In the first ten minutes, you will feel a strong feeling of negative pressure and freezing, then this feeling will gradually disappear, you can sit or lie down comfortably, some people will bring books to read, or use portable the computer works for one to two hours until the end of treatment.

 

Q:Can I work right away after treatment?

A:Yes, cryolysis is a non-invasive fat-reducing procedure, so you can resume your daily work and life right away. The treatment may have a slight redness, numbness or tingling, but this is only temporary. It will appear and disappear in a few days, without affecting daily work or study.

Q: When can I see the results?

A:The effect can be seen three weeks after treatment, and there will be a significant improvement after 2 months of treatment, but the body will gradually rule out necrotic fat, which is usually about 4 months.

Q:Is the effect of cryolysis permanent?

A:Since the treated fat cells have been necrolyzed and dissolved, and eventually excreted with the lymphatic circulation, the effect is permanent. However, it should be reminded that if you do not adhere to healthy living habits, the remaining fat cell volume will still become larger, resulting in local fat accumulation.

库尔库平脂肪冷冻溶脂术

CoolSculpting是一项革命性的非入侵疗法,以特定低温冷冻顽固脂肪,令脂肪细胞自然凋亡,数周后有效使脂肪层变薄达22% 不须进行手术,亦不会影响其他细胞组织。专业治疗师会与顾客进行个人化评估,确定顾客是否适合接受疗程,并制定最佳的疗程计划。适用于啤酒肚、副乳、蝴蝶袖、双下巴、大象腿等,解决全身以及局部肥胖。进行疗程时有何感觉?在开始冷冻的数分钟,顾客会感到吸力及冷冻效果。进行疗程期间,顾客可以阅读、上网或小睡片刻。

Body Line Program by Trinity隐形马甲线和瘦身雕琢

冷冻溶脂术® ——最新的非手术、非侵入式减脂术

冷冻溶脂术是一项令爱美人士振奋的新技术,可以去除仅靠锻炼和节食无法除掉的恼人脂肪团。

冷冻溶脂术® 是减脂术的一项技术性突破,用冷冻技术消除顽固的脂肪团,特制的治疗探头将目标脂肪团固定并冷冻一小时,使得脂肪细胞坏死降解。每一次治疗大约可以消除20%左右的脂肪细胞。

冷冻溶脂术无需手术,顾客可以在治疗时阅读,听音乐,甚至使用电脑工作;治疗后即刻恢复日常工作和生活。是抽不出时间锻炼或做减脂手术人士的福音。术后即可配合量子V雕仪,皮肤更加紧致有1-3毫米的效果,三周即可见到4-6毫米效果,但最佳效果要在术后2到4个月后才显现。

关于冷冻溶脂术的常见问题:

Q:术后效果如何?

A: 每一次冷冻溶脂术大约可以消除20%左右的脂肪细胞,第二次治疗可以再消除20%的脂肪细胞,但最终的减脂量因人而异。

Q: 手术过程是怎样的?

A: 首先选定需要减脂的区域(例如下腹部),治疗师会将治疗探头置于下腹侧,通过负压将脂肪团吸入治疗探头内,然后将吸入的脂肪团冷冻。

Q: 感觉如何?

A: 在最初的十分钟内,您会感到强烈的负压和冷冻的感觉,随后这种感觉会逐渐消失,您就可以舒适地坐着或躺下,有些人会带书来阅读,或是用手提电脑工作一到两个小时,至治疗结束。

 

Q:治疗结束后可以马上工作吗?

A:是的,冷冻溶脂术是一项非侵入性减脂术,所以您可以马上恢复日常的工作和生活,治疗的局部可能会有轻微的红肿,麻木或刺痛的感觉,但这只是暂时的显现,几天后会消失,完全不影响日常的工作或学习。

Q:什么时候能见到效果?

A:术后三周即可见到效果,术后2个月后会有明显的改善,但机体仍会逐渐排除坏死的脂肪,这个过程一般长达4个月左右。

Q:冷冻溶脂术的效果是永久的吗?

A:由于治疗后的脂肪细胞已坏死溶解,随淋巴循环最终排出体外,所以效果是永久的。但需要提醒的是,如果不坚持健康的生活习惯,剩余的脂肪细胞体积依然会变大,从而导致局部脂肪堆积。