French youth kinetic energy water needle

The difference between Filoca and ordinary water needles 

Ordinary water-light needles are specially designed to replenish moisture to the skin, while Filojia water-light needles are used to supplement the face with nutrients, which is why many people always feel that the effect is not obvious after playing ordinary water-light needles, because you only supplement the skin. The water does not inject the missing nutrients into the skin in time. As the age increases, the facial repair function is reduced, the nutrition is particularly easy to lose, and the original shape will be quickly recovered. Filoca Shuiguang needle is suitable for all ages. It belongs to living cell products. The sooner the frozen age is used, the better.

France's Filoga All-round Energy Youth (NCTF 135HA) is the result of years of hard work by the Filoca Laboratory in France. R&D personnel select the most precious active plant extracts in the world and store them in the purest and freshest state. The main ingredients are high concentration hyaluronic acid, 12 vitamins, 6 minerals, 5 nucleic acids, 23 amino acids, 6 coenzymes, and an antioxidant.

Because the pace of life is too fast, people do not have time to replenish the nutrients necessary for the skin, which can cause many skin symptoms, such as tarnishing and elasticity of the skin. Youth contains essential nutrients for natural skin. It can help people replenish these substances to reproduce whitening and delicate skin.

Filoca efficacy

1. Treatment of wrinkles: active repair by activating cells of skin damage, and wrinkles saying goodbye

2. Active moisturizing: reduce the loss of skin moisture; make the skin moisture content as delicate as a baby

3. Promote blood circulation, ruddy complexion, radiant

4. Promote cell regeneration and delay aging

5. Stimulate cell growth: promote the growth of fibroblasts, leaving skin younger and longer

6. Fine pores effectively improve skin density and promote collagen growth

7. Enhance the defense functions of cells and resist free radicals

8. Regenerates collagen fibers and elastic fibers in the skin by 366% for longer lasting effects

法国青春动能素水光针

菲洛嘉和普通水光针区别 

普通水光针是专门为皮肤补充水分的,而菲洛嘉水光针是为脸部补充营养,这就是为什么很多人打完普通水光针之后总觉得效果不明显,因为你只对皮肤补充了水分,没有为皮肤及时注入缺失的营养,随着年龄的增加,脸部修复功能减低、营养特别容易流失,很快会打回原形。菲洛嘉水光针各种年龄均适用,它属于活细胞产品,越早使用冻龄效果越好。

法国菲洛嘉全方位能量青春素(NCTF 135HA),是经过法国菲洛嘉实验室经年累月的辛劳研究成果。先由研发人员在全球选择最为珍贵的活性植物精华,将其保存在最纯净最新鲜状态注入配方之中。主要成分为高浓度玻尿酸,12种维生素,6种矿物质,5种核酸,23种氨基酸,6种辅酶,一种抗氧化剂。

由于生活节奏太快,人们没有时间去补充皮肤所必须的营养物质,由此会产生许多皮肤症状,如皮肤失去光泽、弹性等。青春素含有天然的皮肤所必需的营养成分,它能外源性的帮助人们补充这些物质,从而重现美白娇嫩的肌肤。

菲洛嘉功效

1、皱纹的治疗:通过激活皮肤损伤的细胞主动修复,和皱纹说拜拜;

2、活性保湿:减少皮肤水分的流失;让皮肤的水份含量如婴儿般娇嫩;

3、促进血液循环,面色红润,光彩照人;

4、促进细胞再生,延缓衰老;

5、刺激细胞生长:促进成纤维母细胞的生长,让肌肤年轻的更久;

6、收细毛孔有效改善皮肤的致密,促进胶原蛋白的生长;

7、增强细胞的防御功能,抵抗自由基;

8、对皮肤中胶原纤维和弹力纤维再生作用达366%,效果更持久