PDO Thread lift

PDO Thread lift

The full face is lifted by a medical protein line that can be dissolved and absorbed by the human body. It is injected below the dermis layer of the skin to create the tension of the skin in the desired direction without any side effects. It is the easiest to replace the traditional facial lifting technique. The method, the shortest time, allows anyone to have magical changes, and does not affect normal daily life after surgery.

Protein line full face lift stimulates collagen hyperplasia, tightens loose skin, enhances sagging face and delays skin aging. The protein line enhances the beauty through the epidermis - into the dermis - to the fascia - damage to the fines. A cosmetic surgery is that initiates the body's own repair and regeneration of the fine pack by destroying the cells.

Protein line facial enhancement advantages:

The facial lifting wound is small. The tiny little wounds are hidden in the bun, and the advanced technology is almost non-invasive without any scars.

The face lift uses a patented device to reduce the surgical area. The patented instrument directly peels off the ligament and part of the lower forehead ligament, and sutures the relaxed ligament, so that the displaced beauty returns to its original position.

Facial lift enhances facial contours naturally. Due to the tightening of the ligament, the entire tissue of the face, including the skin, subcutaneous tissue, facial expression muscles, ligaments, etc., is moved up and down, avoiding the weird facial features caused by the skin being too tight and the subcutaneous tissue still slack.

Facial lifting has a short recovery time. The facial incision has a small incision and does not make a large area of ​​peeling, which greatly shortens the postoperative dressing time and recovery time, and saves precious operation time for the majority of patients seeking beauty. Minimize the pain of surgery for beauty seekers. Under normal circumstances, patients can work and live normally for 3 days.

The effect is comprehensive. One operation can simultaneously raise the corners of the eyes, improve the cheeks and cheeks, significantly improve the nasolabial folds, tighten the lower forehead skin, partially lift the neck to relax the skin, improve the neck wrinkles and other effects, and at the same time, due to the overall movement of the facial composite tissue, Has a powerful face-lifting effect.

青春定格术360度环绕立体提升术

蛋白埋线【PDO】

蛋白线全脸提升采用的是人体可以溶解吸收的医疗用线,注射到皮肤的真皮层以下,按照希望的方向制造皮肤的引张力,没有任何副作用,代替了传统的面部提升术,用最简便的方法,最短的时间,让任何人都可以有神奇的改变,并且术后不影响正常的日常生活。

蛋白线全脸提升刺激胶原增生,收紧松弛的皮肤,提升下垂的面部和延缓肌肤衰老。蛋白线提升美容经过表皮层——进入真皮层——传递到筋膜层——损伤细包。通过对细胞的破坏启动人体自身修复再生细包的美容手术。

蛋白线面部提升优势:

面部提升创口微小。细微的小伤口隐藏在发髻里,先进技术几乎达到无创伤,不留任何疤痕。

面部提升采用专利器械缩小手术面积。用专利器械直接剥离颚弓韧带和部分下额韧带,并把已经松弛的韧带折叠缝合,使移位的美容重新回到原位。

面部提升术自然提升面部轮廓。由于韧带的提紧,使得面部整个组织包括皮肤、皮下组织,面部表情肌,韧带等,都上移复位,避免了表皮过紧而皮下组织仍然松弛而引起的怪异的面部特征。

面部提升术恢复时间短。面部提升术切口微小,不做大面积剥离,使得术后包扎时间和恢复时间大大缩短,为广大求美患者节省了宝贵的手术时间。最大程度上减少了求美者的手术痛苦。一般情况下3天时间患者就可以正常工作和生活。

疗效全面。一次手术可以同时达到提升眼角,提升面颊赘肉,明显改善鼻唇沟皱纹,收紧下额皮肤,部分提拉颈部松弛皮肤,改善颈部皱纹等效果,同时,由于面部复合组织整体上移,有强大的瘦脸效果。