Stretch mark repair

What is stretch mark repair? As the name suggests, stretch mark repair is to repair the stretch marks that appear in women after childbirth. Many pregnant mothers who love beauty do not like the stretch marks produced after birth, so they will try to repair the pregnancy.

Scar and caesarean section scar treatment

Caesarean section scar is a trace left on the wound after surgery. It is generally white or grayish white, smooth and hard. About two to three weeks after the scalpel is scarred, the scar begins to proliferate, at which time it becomes red, purple, hard……

Acne pit, acne treatment

It is now clear that acne (acne) is a chronic inflammatory skin disease that focuses on inflammation rather than bacterial infection. Long-term chronic inflammation of the inflammation leads to the expansion of tiny dermal capillaries……

Acne treatment

Dot matrix laser technology is a skin cosmetic technique that is a minimally invasive treatment between invasive and non-invasive. The theory of lattice laser therapy in English is called SMART SKIN CO2 (Dot Matrix Photothermal……

bee picosecond freckle

Pico Sure have 755 wavelengths, known as chloasma and other snipers. No matter what kind of variegated species (freckles, sunburn, age spots, hormone spots, chloasma, etc., shallow spots deep spots, to other people's uncertain hordes……

Reveal imager free

Tong Yan Shu: Also known as rejuvenation, it belongs to the category of plastic surgery. It is a new and popular plastic surgery technology in the plastic surgery industry. According to the current situation of the skin, muscles, etc. of the surgeon……

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
zh_CN简体中文 en_CAEnglish (Canada)

妊娠纹修复

妊娠纹修复是什么?顾名思义妊娠纹修复就是修复女性产后的出现的妊娠纹。也很多爱美的孕妈都不喜欢生产后产生的妊娠纹,所以都会想方设法的修复妊娠。

伤疤、剖腹产疤痕治疗

剖腹产疤痕是手术后伤口上留下的痕迹,一般呈白色或灰白色,光滑、质地坚硬。大约在手术刀口结疤二至三周后,疤痕开始增生,此时局部发红、发紫、变硬,并突出皮肤表面。

痘坑、痘印治疗

现在明确的是痘痘(痤疮)是一种慢性炎症性皮肤病,重点是炎症,而不是细菌感染的皮肤病。长期的炎症慢性刺激会导致真皮浅层细小的毛细血管扩张

青春痘治疗

点阵激光技术是一种皮肤美容技术,是介于有创和无创之间的一种微创治疗。点阵激光治疗理论英文称为 SMART SKIN(点阵式光热分解作用)理论……

美国蜂巢皮秒祛斑

蜂巢皮秒拥有755波长,号称黄褐斑等各种色斑狙击手。无论仼何斑种(雀斑、晒斑、老人斑、荷尔蒙斑、黄褐斑等,浅层斑深层斑,至别人搞不定的荷尔斑……

免费赠送皮肤分析

童颜术:又名回春术,属于整形范畴·是整形美容界当下新流行的整形技术·根据要手术者的皮肤,肌肉.等现状……

zh_CN简体中文
en_CAEnglish (Canada) zh_CN简体中文